Accommodations

Courtyard by Marriott-Burbank

818-288-9005 (Becca)

Email: beccah@cy-burbank.com

www.marriott.com/burcy

 

Cakes

A Sweet Design

818-363-9825

Email: ilovecake@asweetdesign.info

www.asweetdesign.info

 

La Fleur Pastry

818-369-7223

Email: info@lafleurpastry.com

www.lafleurpastry.com

 

Jill’s Cake Creations

661-291-2332

Email: jill@jillscakecreations.com

www.jillscakecreations.com

 

Catering

Anoush Catering Co.

818-764-0000

Email: middleranch@anoush.com

www.anoush.com

 

Event Planners

Jordi & CO

626-665-4222

Email: jordi@jordiandco.com

www.jordiandco.com

 

Florists

By The Bloom

310-279-6430

Email: tara@bythebloom.com

www.bythebloom.com

 

Charmaine’s Bouquet Canyon Florist

661-297-3100

Email: charmainesflorist@gmail.com

www.charmainesbouquet.com

 

Van Nuys Wedding Flowers

818-786-1552

Email: vannuysflowers@gmail.com

www.vannuysweddingsflowers.com

 

Music

Adel Music & Entertainment

818-343-8125

Email: adelmusic@earthlink.net

www.adelmusic.com

 

 

DJ International

800-924-0686

Email: hrach@djinternational.dj

www.djinternational.dj

 

Music To Go

818-472-7382

Email: mtg85@roadrunner.com

www.musictogoent.com

 

DJ Pasha Entertainment

818-648-1223

Email: pasha@djpasha-ent.com

www.djpasha-ent.com

 

DJ Sevag

626-318-2454

Email: djsevag@gmail.com

www.djsevag.com

 

Elegant Event Entertainment

818-484-3230

info@elegantevententertainment.com

www.elegantevententertainment.com

 

Hey Mister DJ

310-591-0988

Email: info@heymisterdj.com

www.heymisterdj.com

 

Kendall Roberg

818-314-4892

kendallroberg@gmail.com

 

Pete Goslow

800-808-6071

Email: contactpgmusic@gmail.com

www.petegoslow.com

 

Scratch Weddings

213-234-2016

Email: weddings@scratch.com

www.scratch.com

 

Officiants

Lori Harmon

818-667-8570

Email: lori@lorisweddings.com

www.lorisweddings.com

 

Pastor Dave

661-255-1244

Email: Pastordavidc@sbcglobal.net

 

Party Favors

Scentsy Wedding Gifts

805-732-3113

Email: swight0619@yahoo.com

www.staciewight.scentsy.us

 

Photographers

Genesis Weddings

661-255-1244

Email: nikondave@sbcglobal.net

www.genesisweddings.com

 

Karina Pires Photography

323-459-8139

Email: karina@karinapiresphotography.com

www.karinapiresphotography.com

 

Michael O’Day Photography

866-329-3106

Email: moday@michaelodayphotography.com

www.michaelodayphotography.com